Begin

After weighing myself for the first time in a year, I realized that gaining 20lbs in 12 months is too much. This blog will serve as my personal diary and journey through weight loss and getting back on track with my life in general.

I am an out of work electrical engineer, who is currently raising three children. I have faced bouts of depression lately, and am seeking outlets for suppressed creativity. So, along with my weight loss program, I will be developing a wearable body sensor system. I will publish the details here as they materialize out of my disorganized thoughts.

All projects will be open source and open architecture. I will publish all schematics, drawings, and source code. If you like what you see, feel free to donate to the cause.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Begin

  1. derek says:

    I’ll pay fifty dollars for one!

Leave a Reply

